Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Brittnee Smith - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - brittnee.smith@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager

Erin Pruitt - Financial Clerk

256-593-8649 - erin.pruitt@lbmboaz.com

Financial Clerk

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Alexis Brown - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant

Aaron Suiter - Internet Sales Manager

256-593-8649 - aaron.suiter@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Manager                       

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - carmela.phillips@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Josh Kirby - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - josh.kirby@lbmboaz.com

Trey Beam - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - trey.beam@lbmboaz.com

Abraham Sanchez - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - abraham.sanchez@lbmboaz.com

Owen Cox - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - owen.cox@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Daniel Dooley - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - daniel.dooley@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Vince Black - Sales Consultant

256-593-8949 - vince.black@lbmbooaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Randy Renfroe - Lead Service

256-593-8649 -

Lead Service

James Graham - Lead Electrician

256-593-8649 -

Lead Electrician 

Jimmy Hulsey - Detail

-

Randy Reina - Body Shop

-

Text Us!