Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Erin Pruitt - Financial Clerk

256-593-8649 - erin.pruitt@lbmboaz.com

Financial Clerk

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Alexis Brown - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - alexis.brown@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager 

Aaron Suiter - Internet Sales Manager

256-593-8649 - aaron.suiter@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Manager                       

Mykala Stanfield - Internet Sales

256-593-8649 - mykala.stanfield@lbmbboaz.cm

Internet Sales 

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - carmela.phillips@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Daniel Dooley - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - daniel.dooley@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Trey Beam - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - trey.beam@lbmboaz.com

Abraham Sanchez - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - abraham.sanchez@lbmboaz.com

Josh Kirby - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - josh.kirby@lbmboaz.com

Randy Renfroe - Lead Service

256-593-8649 -

Lead Service

James Graham - Lead Electrician

256-593-8649 -

Lead Electrician 

Randy Reina - Body Shop

-

Jimmy Hulsey - Detail

-

Text Us!