Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Brittnee Smith - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - brittnee.smith@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Erin Pruitt - Financial Clerk

256-593-8649 - erin.pruitt@lbmboaz.com

Financial Clerk

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Alexis Brown - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant

Arely Guzman - Internet Sales Representative

256-593-8649 - arely.guzman@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Representative

Aaron Suiter - Internet Sales Manager

256-593-8649 - aaron.suiter@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Manager                       

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant 

Kenny Galloway - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Owen Cox - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Daniel Dooley - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Vince Black - Sales Consultant

256-593-8949 -

Sales Consultant 

Randy Renfroe - Lead Service

256-593-8649 -

Lead Service

James Graham - Lead Electrician

256-593-8649 -

Lead Electrician 

Jimmy Hulsey - Detail

-

Randy Reina - Body Shop

-

Text Us!