Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Brittnee Smith - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - brittnee.smith@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager

Zack Mitchell - Internet Sales Director

256-593-8649 - zack.mitchell@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Director

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Cierrah Snellings - Finance Clerk

256-593-8649 - cierrah.cooper@lbmboaz.com

Finance Clerk

Alexis Brown - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant

Erin Pruitt - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant

Arely Guzman - Internet Sales Representative

256-593-8649 -

Internet Sales Representative

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant 

Jeff Chapman - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant 

Kenny Galloway - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Devin Williams - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Daniel Dooley - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Josh Kirby - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Rosie Gifford - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Sales Consultant

Randy Renfroe - Lead Service

256-593-8649 -

Lead Service

James Graham - Lead Electrician

256-593-8649 -

Lead Electrician 

Josh Baugh - Wholesale

256-593-8649 -

Wholesale

Text Us!